2014 Show Schedule

    Click for Tickets MMT
Mar. 22 Saturday The Whisnants
6:00 P.M.
Mar. 29 Saturday Jeremy Camp 7:00 P.M.
Apr. 11 Friday Brian Free & Assurance
7:00 P.M.
May 3 Saturday Tribute Quartet 6:00 P.M
June 7 Saturday The Lesters & Final Authority
6:00 P.M.
June 28 Saturday Dixie Echoes 6:00 P.M.
June. 29 Sunday Mel Tillis 2:00 P.M.
July 18 Friday 7:00 P.M.
July 19 Saturday Ronnie Milsap 8:00 P.M.
July 26 Saturday Lorrie Morgan and Pam Tillis
Grits & Glamour Show
8:00 P.M.
Aug. 2 Saturday Diamond Rio 8:00 P.M.
Aug. 9 Saturday Exile and Juice Newton 8:00 P.M.
Aug. 16 Saturday Karen Peck & New River 6:00 P.M.
Aug. 29 Friday SteelFest
The Greencards
Mountain Heart
6:00 P.M.
Aug. 30 Saturday SteelFest
The Ramblin Rooks
John Cafferty and the
Beaver Brown Band
6:00 P.M.
Aug. 31 Sunday

SteelFest
Del McCoury and
Gaelic Storm

6:00 P.M.
Sept. 13 Saturday Booth Brothers *** 6:00 P.M.
Sept. 18 Thursday 1 Girl Nation,
OBB & Tori Harris
7:00 P.M.
Oct. 11 Saturday Newsboys, Family Force 5 and 7eventh Time Down 2:30 P.M.
Oct. 11 Saturday Newsboys, Family Force 5 and 7eventh Time Down 7:00 P.M.
Oct. 12 Sunday Dailey & Vincent *** 2:00 P.M.
Oct. 19 Sunday Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers 2:00 P.M.
Oct. 25 Saturday The Isaacs ***
6:00 P.M.
Nov. 8 Saturday Lee Greenwood
7:00 P.M.
Nov. 22 Saturday Triumphant Quartet 6:00 P.M.
Dec. 6 Saturday The Lettermen
Christmas Show
2:00 P.M.
Dec. 13 Saturday The Oak Ridge Boys
Christmas Show
7:00 P.M.
*** $20.00 in advance, $25.00 at the door
If you need Season Tickets or wish to contact Rosella Roberts or
Email mmt@misn.com

Meramec Music Theatre, Summer Series
Click for a printable Poster

Are you looking for the perfect restaurant?
Are you looking for the perfect accommodations?

Are you looking for the perfect canoe outfitter?
Are you looking for the perfect attraction?

Explore Steelville