Meramec Music Theatre
Show Schedule

Tickets on sale NOW.

2019 Click for Tickets MMT
April. 13 Saturday The McKameys 6:00 P.M.
May 11 Saturday The Jim Brady Trio
6:00 P.M.
June 22 Saturday Triumphant Quartet 6:00 P.M.
July 20 Saturday Booth Brothers 3:00 P.M.
Aug. 17 Saturday The Ball Brothers 6:00 P.M.
Sep. 7 Saturday Jeff Parker & Company 6:00 P.M
Sep. 14 Saturday The Whisnants 6:00 P.M.
Oct. 20 Sunday Dailey & Vincent 2:00 P.M.
Oct. 26 Saturday The Isaacs 6:00 P.M.
Nov. 16 Saturday Mark Trammell Quartet 6:00 P.M.
Dec. 1 Sunday Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Quartet Christmas Concert 3:00 P.M.
If you need Season Tickets or wish to contact Rosella Roberts or
Email mmt@misn.com

Are you looking for the perfect restaurant?
Are you looking for the perfect accomodations?

Are you looking for the perfect canoe outfitter?

Explore Steelville